Machines

Head of Sales Machines

Phone.: 07333 / 9644-53
manuel.sailer@meba-saw.de

USA, CAN, BEL, NDL, AUT, PL, CZE, SRB, HRV, GRC, SVN, SVK, BGR, MKD, CH, LIE, RUS

Manuel Sailer
Head of Sales Machines

Sales Manager Projects

Phone.: 07333 / 9644-13
johannsen@meba-saw.de

Michael Johannsen
Sales Manager Projects

Area Sales Manager Export

Phone.: +33 98 309 6045
kaschel@meba-saw.de


AUS, NZL, FRA, DZA

Marc Kaschel
Area Sales Manager Export

Area Sales Manager Export

Phone.: 07333 / 9644-14
holder@meba-saw.de


GB, IRL, FIN, NOR, SWE, DNK, HUN, ROU, SAU, IND, ISL, ITA, Asia, Middle East

Tamara Holder
Area Sales Manager Export

Sales Support Machines

Phone.: 07333/96 44-18
ziegler@meba-saw.de

Lena Ziegler
Sales Support Machines

Area Sales Support Machines

Phone.: 07333 / 9644-56
lamparter@meba-saw.de

Corinna Lamparter
Area Sales Support Machines