Machines

Head of Sales Machines

Phone.: 07333 / 9644-53
manuel.sailer@meba-saw.de

USA, CAN, BEL, NDL, AUT, PL, CZE, SRB, HRV, GRC, SVN, SVK, BGR, MKD, CH, LIE, RUS

Manuel Sailer
Head of Sales Machines

Sales Manager Projects

Phone.: 07333 / 9644-13
johannsen@meba-saw.de

Michael Johannsen
Sales Manager Projects

Area Sales Manager Export

Phone.: +33 98 309 6045
kaschel@meba-saw.de


AUS, NZL, FRA, DZA

Marc Kaschel
Area Sales Manager Export

Export Sales Manager

Phone.: 07333 / 9644-14
sonja.truckenmueller@meba-saw.de


IT, AT, RO, PL, CZ, HR, HU, SI, SK, ES

Sonja Truckenmüller
Export Sales Manager

Sales Support Machines

Phone.: 07333/96 44-18
ziegler@meba-saw.de

Lena Ziegler
Sales Support Machines

Area Sales Support Machines

Phone.: 07333 / 9644-56
corinna.wiedmann@meba-saw.de

Corinna Wiedmann
Area Sales Support Machines

Sales Support Machines

Phone.: 07333 / 9644-17
wolf@meba-saw.de

Anja Wolf
Sales Support Machines